Technologies

 

MULTICOPTERS:

Octocopter is the biggest and the most powerful weight lifting system in our arsenal. 
krakenIt allows to use all range of cameras being at our disposal up to Red EPIC, BMPC 4K.  Its payload capacity is up to 6 kg. Along with the camera itself it is possible to use a wide range of professional lenses as well as auxiliary equipment like filters, matte boxes, lens hood etc. It should be considered that fairly large dimensioned octocopter is difficult to be used under conditions of a restraint space as well as for shooting at close distances. As a rule the team supervising the given platform consist of 3 persons namely pilot, camera operator, and technician.
  
 
  • size: 1,5 x 1,5 meter;
  • minimum distance to filmed object – 3 meters.
  • 8 engines;
  • last generation three axial gyroscopic hanger of camera stabilization with specially designed vibration absorption system;
  • used cameras: RED EPIC, BMPC 4K (available formats RAW as well as resolutions 4К, 4К+)
  • image transmitter;
  • flight-power reserve up to 10 minutes (preferably several takes lasting 4-7 minutes). Usage scheme allows almost uninterruptable shooting with copter landing only for batteries replacement (5 minutes).

 

 Hexacopter – our middleclass type of copters.
In its majority these are middlededicated solutions aimed to usage of the one specific type of camera (platform for Canon Mark III only or solely for BMPCC). These combine flight stability and moderate size. These copters may be used for shooting fastmoving objects as well as for shooting inside the spacious rooms and buildings. Standard team for given scheme presumes the work of two persons namely pilot and camera operator.
  • Size approximately 1 meter;
  • 6 engines;
  • used cameras: Canon EOS 5D Mark III, BMPCC, Panasonic Lumix Gh2, Sony Nexx 5.
  • image transmitter;
  • flight-power reserve up to 10-12 minutes (preferably several takes lasting 7-8 minutes). Usage scheme allows almost uninterruptable shooting with copter landing only for batteries replacement (5 minutes)

 

 

Quadrocopter - "Phantom" solution for quality shooting.
Phantom2There are used solutions based on DJI products. Phantom 2 allows shooting in small rooms, it is also convenient for shooting big groups of people (demonstrations, flash mobs etc). Thanks to its size it is easy for transportation and is fast to be deployed. The use of last version of action camera GoPro 4 made possible to shoot both 4K video and Timelapse or Slow Motion up to 120 frames per second. We can offer to You shooting with use of GoPro cameras of various generations (3,3+,4), but all of them differ with serious moderations of the optic system to avoid “fisheye” effect without image postprocessing.
 
  • size: 0,4×0.4 meter;
  • 4 engines;
  • cameras: GoPro 3,3+,4 with custom lenses
  • image transmitter;
  • power reserve up to 15-20 minutes

 

CAMERAS:

Alexa Mini Carl Zeiss High Speed MKIII
ALEXA MINI (SPECS)
 Carl Zeiss High Speed MKIII (25, 35, 50)
EPICGRAY2 Carl Zeiss Compact Prime CP2
RED EPIC X 
(SPECS + DATA SHEET)
 Carl Zeiss Compact Prime CP2 
(21, 35 optional: 15, 18, 25)
BMPC4KGRAY2
BlackMagic Production Camera 4K
(SPECS)
Dji X7 DJI DL/DL-S Lens Set for Zenmuse X7:<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br />
16mm, 24mm, 35mm, 50mm F2.8
 DJI Zenmuse X7 + Lens 
(SPECS)
 X7 set: DJI DL/DL-S Lens 
16mm, 24mm, 35mm, 50mm F2.8
Zenmuse X5R
DJI Zenmuse X5R + Lens 
(SPECS)
X5R set: OLYMPUS M.ZUIKO ED 12mm 1:2.0 + 
DJI MFT 15mm F/1.7
Dji Zenmuse X3
DJI Zenmuse X3 4K 
(SPECS)

Технологии

 

МУЛЬТИКОПТЕРЫ:

Октокоптер – самая большая и грузоподъемная из систем в нашем арсенале. 
krakenПозволяет использовать всю линейку имеющихся в нашем арсенале камер вплоть до Red EPIC, BMPC 4K. Полезная грузоподъемность – до 6 кг. Наряду с самой камерой возможно использование широкой линейки профессиональных объективов, а также сопутствующего оборудования: фильтров, компендиумов, бленд и т.п. Следует учитывать, что достаточно габаритный октокоптер сложно использовать в условиях ограниченного пространства и для съемок на малых дистанциях. Как правило, команда, сопровождающая данную платформу, состоит из 3-х человек: пилот, оператор камеры и техник
 
  • размер: 1,5 метра;
  • минимальная дистанция до объекта съемки – 3 метра.
  • 8 моторов;
  • трехосевой гироскопический подвес стабилизации камеры последнего поколения с специально разработанной системой гашения вибрации;
  • используемые камеры: RED EPIC, BMPC 4K (возможность снимать в RAW, а также с разрешениями 4К, 4К+)
  • передатчик изображения на землю;
  • время полета: до 10 минут (предпочтительно, несколько дублей по 4-7 минут). Схема использования позволяет вести практически непрерывный съемочный процесс с посадкой коптера лишь для смены батарей (5 минут).
Гексакоптер - наш средний класс коптеров. 
middleВ большинстве своем узкоспециализированные решения, направленные на использование одного конкретного типа камеры (платформа только для Canon Mark III или только для BMPCC). Сочетают в себе стабильность полета и умеренные габариты. Могут быть использованы для съемки быстроперемещающихся объектов, съемки внутри больших помещений. Стандартная команда в данной схеме предполагает работу двух человек: пилота и оператора камеры.
  • размер: около 1 метра;
  • 6 моторов;
  • используемые камеры: Canon EOS 5D Mark III, BMPCC, Panasonic Lumix Gh2, Sony Nexx 5.
  • передатчик изображения на землю;
  • время полета: 10-12 минут (предпочтительно, несколько дублей по 7-8 минут). Схема использования позволяет вести практически непрерывный съемочный процесс с посадкой коптера лишь для смены батарей (5 минут).
Квадрокоптер - "Фантомное" решение для качественной съемки.
Phantom2Используются решения на базе продукции DJI. Phantom 2 позволяет вести съемку в совсем небольших помещениях, удобен для съемки больших групп людей (демонстрации, флешмобы и т.п.). Благодаря своим габаритам легко транспортируется и быстро приводится в состояние готовности. Использование последней версии action камеры GoPro 4 сделало возможным снимать как 4K видео, так и Timelapse или Slow Motion до 120кадров в секунду. Мы можем предложить Вам съемку на камеры GoPro разных поколений (3,3+,4), но все они отличаются серьезной доработкой оптической системы для снижения эффекта «рыбьего глаза» без пост обработки изображения.
  • размер: 0,4 метра;
  • 4 мотора;
  • камеры: GoPro 3,3+,4 с кастомной оптикой
  • передатчик изображения на землю;
  • время полета: 15-20 минут

 

КАМЕРЫ:

EPICGRAY2 BMPC4KGRAY2
RED EPIC X
(SPECS + DATA SHEET)
BlackMagic Production Camera 4K
(SPECS)
Alexa Mini Carl Zeiss Compact Prime CP2
ALEXA MINI
(SPECS)
 Carl Zeiss Compact Prime CP2 (21, 35 optional: 15, 18, 25)
Zenmuse X5R Dji Zenmuse X3
DJI Zenmuse X5R
(SPECS)
DJI Zenmuse X3 4K
(SPECS)
BMPCCGRAY MARK_GRAY
BlackMagic Pocket Cinema Camera
(SPECS)
Canon EOS 5D MARK III
NERXX5GRAY LUMIXGRAY
SONY ALPHA NEX5
Panasonic GH2
GOPRO3GRAY
GOPRO4Gray
 GoPro Black 3+
Gopro 4 Black 4K