ABOUT US

 

«Because aerial video»

 Forms a part of group of companies «Because production group». 
mover2The most dynamic developing company in Ukraine in aerial photography and video shooting with use of air drones.
We estimate our fleet of drones used for aerial filming to be the biggest in Ukraine.
Hydrostabilized platforms installed on our drones provide high quality picture requiring only a minimum post-processing and program stabilization.
Staff of professionals, that are employed by our company, include professional pilots, operators, designers of air drones and stabilization systems.
Many years experience and knowledge in film industry allow us to offer the best solutions for making most spectacular and beautiful shots to directors and operators.
Our company possesses our own fabrication workshop where professional engineers and specialists perform fabrication, mounting and testing of drones. Stabilization systems for aerial filming as well as for landbased filming (digital 3-axis gyro-stabilized handheld Camera Gimbal) are also mounted at our own workshop.

 

«Because film rental»MOVER3

Forms a part of group of companies «Because production group» and specializes on technical provision of shooting stage (equipment rental).
We provide everything that operator might need: Video cameras (Arri Alexa XT, Red Epic, Black magic 4K…), accessories for cameras (radiofocus, easyrig, monitors, tripos, etc.), optics and accessories, stabilization systems, professional staff and transport for technical equipment transportation.
We fully provide for all types of filming whether it is advertising or music clips, or TV shows, or a full length movie. We also provide for filming in hard-to-reach areas and in field conditions. We help filming during heat and frosts, and even at wind blows up to 15 m/s. Our team of operators and technicians can service and maintain the equipment at all stages of filming process.
 

«Because production»

Forms a part of group of companies «Because production group» and is a full cycle video production studio. Our team works on the market since 2002 and has fulfilled more than 2000 video works during this period.
зщыеDo You need to conceive and film an advertising clip? Without any problem! Creative group of our company will analyze Your brief on script development, will analyze competitors` TV ads, will develop the script of TV reel for Your product or service.
So the script is developed and approved by the customer.
What we need is to select a director, operator, art director, make a shooting sheet, cast actors out of our large actor database and conduct filmtests, costume fittings, make-up, hair styling, imaging, development and construction of decorations, select a location, perform selection or fabrication of sceneries – done, we are ready to shoot!
Light, camera, sound – our big and friendly team is already on the spot and ready to shoot.
Before the clock makes a round we hear the magic words of director: «Thanks to everybody, it`s a wrap».
Next stage – editing, post production, colour grading, if necessary 2-D, 3-D graphics in our own studio made by the specialists of our company, music, announcer`s sound record.

All is done! Reel is ready!

Well, if You need, for example, to shoot a corporate movie, make a multiple camera filming, perform aerial filming, provide live video translation of an event (concerts, shows, sport events etc.), make graphic movie of any complexity, make music clip, shoot feature or documentary movie – you are always welcome.

In all these spheres we have a substantial expertise we will eagerly demonstrate You!

О НАС

 

 «Because aerial video»

Входит в группу компаний «Because production group». 
mover2Самая динамично развивающаяся компания в Украине по аэросъемке с беспилотных летательных аппаратов.
Мы владеем, пожалуй, наибольшим парком летательных аппаратов в Украине, которые используются для проведения аэросъемки.
Гиростабилизированные платформы, установленные на наши летательные аппараты, дают качественное изображение, требующее лишь минимальной пост-обработки и программной стабилизации.
Штат сотрудников компании включает: пилотов, операторов-постановщиков, конструкторов- разработчиков беспилотных устройств и систем стабилизации.
Наш многолетний опыт работы и знания в кинопроизводстве позволяют предложить режиссерам и операторам лучшие решения для съемки наиболее эффектных и красивых кадров с помощью аэросъемки.
Наша компания владеет собственной производственной базой, на которой профессиональные инженеры и специалисты проводят изготовление, сборку и тестирование беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Также на нашем производстве осуществляется сборка систем стабилизации, как для аэросъемки так и наземной съемки (digital 3-axis gyro-stabilized handheld Camera Gimbal).

 

«Because film rental»MOVER3

Входит в группу компаний «Because production group» и специализируется на техническом обеспечении съемочной площадки.
Мы предоставляем все что необходимо оператору: Видео камеры (Arri Alexa XT, Red Epic, Black magic 4K…), аксессуары для камер (radiofocus, easyrig, monitors, tripos, etc.), оптика и аксессуары к ней, системы стабилизации, профессиональный персонал и транспорт для перевозки оборудования.
Мы обеспечиваем все виды съемок, будь то реклама, музыкальные клипы, теле шоу, или полнометражное кино. А также съемки в труднодоступных местах и в условиях экспедиций. Мы снимаем и в жару и в мороз и при скорости ветра до 15 м/с. Наша команда операторов и техников может сопровождать оборудование на всех этапах съемочного процесса.
 

 «Because production»

Входит в группу компаний «Because production group» и является видео-продакшн студией полного цикла. Наша команда работает на рынке с 2002 года и за это время реализовала более 2000 видеоработ.
зщыеВам необходимо разработать идею и снять рекламный ролик? Без проблем! Креативная группа нашей студии, проанализирует Ваш бриф на разработку сценария, проведет анализ телевизионной рекламы конкурентов, разработает сценарий телевизионного ролика для Вашего продукта или услуги.
Итак, сценарий разработан и утвержден заказчиком.
Что нам нужно: подобрать режиссера, оператора, художника-постановщика, нарисовать раскадровку, подобрать актеров из нашей большой актерской базы и провести пробы, примерки, грим, прическа, образ, разработка и постройка декораций, выбор локации, подбор или изготовление реквизита – все, мы готовы к съемке!
Свет, камера, звук – наша большая и дружная команда уже на площадке и готова к съемке.
Не прошло и суток, как мы слышим волшебные слова режиссера: «Всем спасибо, съемка окончена».
Следующий этап – монтаж, пост продакшн, цветокоррекция, если необходимо 2-D, 3-D графика на собственной технической базе специалистами нашей студии, написание музыки, озвучивание диктором.
Вот и все! Ролик готов!
Ну а если Вам надо снять например: корпоративный фильм, провести многокамерную съемку, аэросъемку, трансляцию мероприятия (концерты, шоу, спортивные события и т.д.), сделать графический ролик любой сложности, снять музыкальный клип, художественный или документальный фильм – это все тоже к нам.

Во всех этих направлениях у нас есть большой опыт работ,

который мы охотно Вам продемонстрируем!